krotport.blogg.se

My at and t tv
My at and t tv









my at and t tv
  1. MY AT AND T TV UPGRADE
  2. MY AT AND T TV SERIES
  3. MY AT AND T TV TV
  4. MY AT AND T TV FREE

Now a couple positives- it is nice that you can favorite channel, much better looking home screen than other apps, and pretty user friendly, except for the things mentioned above. So some definite things need to be fixed!

MY AT AND T TV UPGRADE

Also when you minimize the screen it keeps playing which is an awesome upgrade with the iPhone software too but if you go back and forth a few times from maximum to minimum the app crashes. This app only shows it when you’re in the middle of a show, but then you have to hold it doesn’t crash or it just starts over anyway.

MY AT AND T TV SERIES

I also don’t know why after I’ve watched a show from a series it doesn’t indicate anywhere that it’s already been viewed like most other media apps like Netflix, it shows the bar at the bottom showing you watched it until the end. But one huge and main complaint is that this app crashes far too often and when I go back to the middle of the show I was watching it starts over! So frustrating. I feel like there should be more improvements to this app, and out of all the reviews I bet people have made the suggestions already.

MY AT AND T TV FREE

Do u just have so much money that u don’t care about the consumer anymore? I’ve been paying for your cel service for 15 years (from before u took away unlimited data like greedy pigs) and paid the exorbitant amount for your internet and cable for 6 years so the least u could do is make your only free thing work again before u had to throw your logo all over it. Never had the advertised speed and if a door was shut between the modem and the chosen device in use, the signal dropped like a lead balloon. Aren’t you like the biggest telecommunications company on the planet? Had your internet once. A couple of months ago I would’ve rated high but now, I’m upset that I can’t rate lower than 1 star. What’s the point of pausing again? Oh yeah: so u don’t miss anything.

MY AT AND T TV TV

Like if u pause live tv then come back 5 minutes later and play, it will restart live. Although the app was amazing for my use, there were some bugs anyway.

my at and t tv

I guess they want to sound like they have a solution. All of the things posted by at&t about deleting the app and restarting your device then redownloading said app and the like are crap. However since the switch to at&t, I cannot get more than 2 minutes, if I’m lucky, through my recordings or live shows without an error message. This app WAS amazing when it was direct tv. I think not!! If these things can be fixed that would be greatly appreciated other wise please please STOP SAYING/ADVERTISING THAT IT IS JUST LIKE WATCHING REGULAR TV SHOWS.IT IS NOT! Thank you, RYH another one is where you have shows set up to record & THEY DON’T RECORD. Another problem, you get shows recording that YOU DID NOT CHOOSE!! Go figure. When you delete a program that you have watched, the food luck because you will have to delete it at least 5 more times before it actually is removed. They also don’t have all the shows showing on that channel. This feature DOES NOT WORK!!! Can’t get any of the “ now” program from ABC, only have the “TV Show” option & can’t record any of that AT ALL!! Have to wait till the next day to see any of your favorites & even then, sometimes had to wait 2 to 3 days before I can see any of the shows. Trying to record a series, so you don’t have to look up your favorite show every week, is impossible.

my at and t tv

No matter how many times we have chatted with a directv agent, the problems are not resolved or they take almost 8 to 12 months to fix.











My at and t tv